Anjunadeep 05 CD

Anjunadeep 05 CD

Anjunadeep 05 CD

$6.99 USD was

Anjunadeep 05 CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

In the fifth installment of their iTunes Dance Chart-topping series, Anjunadeep shows off its current crop with two mixes that journey across ambient electronica, deep house, modern garage vibes, and spacey techno.

First up is label boss James Grant, whose annual compilation mixes are eagerly anticipated by the Anjunadeep faithful - with good reason. Beginning on the beautiful chilled electronica of Croquet Club’s “Cardigan” (supported on BBC Radio 1 by Zane Lowe), Grant’s mix is loaded with exclusive original material from Dusky, Vincenzo, Tom Middleton, Beckwith and DAVI.

Also featuring the exclusive Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix of “It’s Cool” by Australian’s indie-electronic outfit The Presets and two standout tracks from new talent Universal Solution, Grant’s mix is a measured and character-filled blend of modern melodic deepness.

Bringing that sensibility to his first Anjunadeep mix, Wisternoff’s CD is a blend of sunshine-soaked deep house (San Francisco talent’s Lane 8’s brilliant “Be Mine”), melodic deep house (Alfred Taylor’s “Kuza”) and Good Looking-esque liquid jungle atmosphere (check Jody's own rework of Skanna’s ’93 jungle classic “This Way”), with a garage curveball from current hotshots Leftwing & Kody and some deep washed out techno from Matt Lange and Andre Sobota along the way.


1. Croquet Club - Cardigan

2. Vincenzo & Aram - Let Go

3. Andrew Bayer & James Grant - Living

4. Beckwith feat. Catherine Porter - Back To Love

5. Universal Solution - Yukon

6. Universal Solution - Osheen

7. DAVI - The Time Has Come

8. Jody Wisternoff & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Out Of Reach (Alfred Taylor Remix)

9. Dusky - Nobody Else

10. DAVI - The Bay 6

11. Tom Middleton - WYV AUW CHU

12. Dusky - Mr Man

13. Matt Lange feat. Tania Zygar - Way You Know

14. The Presets - It's Cool (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)

15. Solarity - Symbols


1. The Peacemaker Project - Ich Lass« Dich Nicht ZurŸck (Jody Wisternoff Remix)

2. Lane 8 - Be Mine" (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Reshape)

3. Skanna vs. Jody Wisternoff - This Way

4. Jody Wisternoff feat. Pete Josef - We Are Heroes

5. Alfred Taylor - Kuza

6. Beckwith - Townsend Sling

7. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - Alchemy (Jody Wisternoff Remix)

8. Rashid Ajami - Coming For You (Jody Wisternoff Remix)

9. Kahwe - Driving Me Wild (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Reshape)

10. Leftwing & Kody - Deep In (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Reshape)

11. Meramek - Feeling

12. Jody Wisternoff "Macbeth

13. Matt Lange - Only You

14. Andre Sobota - Move Into Tokyo Dawn (Jody Wisternoff's Deep 05 Blend)